Kontakt

1. Vorsitzender 

Christian Reckendrees

E-mail: christian.reckendrees@tc-herzebrock.de

Tel. (Privat): 05245/18458

Tel. (geschäftl.): 05245/840224

 


2. Vorsitzender

Michael Irsig

E-mail: michael.irsig@tc-herzebrock.de

Tel. (Privat): 05245/180197

Tel.(geschäftl.): 05245/841914

 


Sportwart

Eckard Hansch

E-mail: eckard.hansch@tc-herzebrock.de

Tel.: 05245/3256 

 


Jugendwartin

Evelyn Galke

E-mail: evelyn.galke@tc-herzebrock.de

Tel.: 05245/1443

 


Trainer 

(Ansprechpartner für neue Mitglieder)

Martin Stych

E-mail: martin.stych@tc-herzebrock.de

Tel.(mobil): 0175 839 4022 

Tel.(privat): 05245/180175 

 

 


Schriftführerin

Uta Habig

E-Mail: uta.habig@tc-herzebrock.de

 


Kassenwart

Josef Brüggemann

E-mail: josef.brüggemann@tc-herzebrock.de

 


Pressewartin

Eva Lakebrink

E-mail: eva.lakebrink@tc-herzebrock.de