Vorstand

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1. Vorsitzender 

Christian Reckendrees

E-Mail: christian.reckendrees@tc-herzebrock.de

Tel. (mobil): 0171 9734 070

Tel. (geschäftl.): 05245 840224

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kassenwart

Josef Brüggemann

E-Mail: josef.brüggemann@tc-herzebrock.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sportwart

Leon Milchers

E-Mail: leon.milchers@craemer.com

Tel. (mobil): 0176 6090 0782

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Trainer

(Ansprechpartner für neue Mitglieder)

Martin Stych

E-Mail: martin.stych@tc-herzebrock.de

Tel. (mobil): 0175 8394 022

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Platzwart

Reinhard Wördemann

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2. Vorsitzender

Michael Irsig

E-Mail: michael.irsig@tc-herzebrock.de

Tel. (mobil): 0173 2960 892

Tel. (geschäftl.): 05245-841914

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Schriftführerin

Uta Habig

E-Mail: uta.habig@tc-herzebrock.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jugendwartin

Evelyn Galke

E-Mail: evelyn.galke@tc-herzebrock.de

Tel. (privat): 05245 1443

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pressewartin

Lisa Westhues

E-Mail: lisawesthues0204@gmail.com

Tel. (mobil): 0151 5022 8260

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IT

Christian Habig

Leon Irsig